sea doo speedster 200 510 hp review
it is two supercharged 4-Tec engines with 215hp each.

m) Maximum Capacity 1,365 lbs. reserved. Seats are in great shape, no rips or wear to be found! ALL OTHER NEW YAMAHA JET BOAT MODELS & COLORS AVAILABLE WE ARE THE LARGEST YAMAHA SPORT BOAT DEALER IN THE WORLD, GO WITH US FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! (Hwy 61, Red Wing). This thing FLYS!! Largest Yamaha Sport Boat Dealer in the world/5-time Pro Yamaha winner, Platinum Sea-Doo dealer, South Bay/Bennington pontoon, Monterey Boats, EPIC Wake Boats, Suzuki, Yamaha, Honda, Can-Am, Spyder, Ski-Doo, Polaris, Gibbs Sport Amphibians, Toro/Exmark, Stihl & MORE! Looking at a 2004 seadoo speedster 200 with the twin 155HP engines (310HP total)....how is the overall performance of the boat?? The 05 speedster has metal pumps to solve the problem. I have it 1/2 broke in on saturday... God I love that boat..I got a great deal too.

Many other used available, along with more than 10 million dollars in new inventory at all times! Make These pumps tend to get out of round and wear out the wear rings quckly thus causing cavatation.

The 04 speedster 1st and 2nd editions have plastic pumps. Sea-Doo Boats. Get discount Sea-Doo Parts at Sea-Doo Warehouse. This thing FLYS!!

Performance wise... it will be close to your Sportster. This boat is an absolute blast, more power than you know what to do with and enough room for 7 people to go out and have a great time! I think the 310 is better for salt water is the way to go down there. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding. T. thor7000 New Member. Messages 3 Location GREECE Water Crafts BEFORE BAYLINER CAPRI Sep 21, 2007 #1 Hello my friends, I come from Greece and i am crazy about … (2.16 m) Tower Up: 9 ft. 11 in. It has the wiring already for the guage and the blank spot, so it will take like maybe an hr to install.

How To. (1,284 kg) with tower BodyHull Type Modified Vee Hull Material Composite Engine & DrivetrainHorsepower (2) 255 hp Engine(s) (std) Twin Rotax® 1503 4-TEC®, 4-stroke, 3-cylinders per engine, 1,494 cc, fuel-injected Engine (Max) 510 hp SCIC (@ 8,000 rpm per engine)scic @ 8,000 rpm Fuel System Minimum: 87 octane Recommended: 91 octane Fuel Type Gas Fuel Tank Capacity 44 gal.

Feels like it would work, but I don't want to risk a flip. By Pierce Hoover.

Ill be down there end of feb for some more boating down there. hey kustomkarl call barneys in st pete they are the ones with the 310s left and were giving the deals the main manager Jeff is who gives the deals and the sales person was Jeff as well first call jeff the sales man and bull shit with him. So they are giving great deals off of the 07 boats. (1.98 m) Tower Down: 7 ft. 1 in. (15.63 cm) Axial Flow: Single stage OperationalStorage 46 cu. 4-Tec Sea-Doo Boats Speedster 200 310HP engines problem. Capable of reaching a 65 mph (104.6 km/h) top speed and keeping you there. They chaced me last time i was down there lol i got away my brother got caught. Messages 6 Location TN Water Crafts 2004 Speedster 200 310HP May 20, 2012 #1 I bought boat as a project in winter - outside was little ruff and i couldn't … The salt water gets in the superchargers and then gose threw out the engines. If one is good, two is better. Great boat no problems with it yet i would get the added 3 year warrenty with it its only like 1500. But ill let you know when i am going down there. Sign up for Premium Membership and get access to hundreds of repair manuals and expert advice. Boats. Thank you very much my friends for kind your answers. 2012 Sea-Doo Sport Boats 200 Speedster 510 Hp! 2012 Sea Doo Speedster 200 with twin SUPERCHARGED 255 Hp engines TWINS! Compare close. (1,256 kg) 2,830 lbs. (166.5 l) Drive Type Jet Drive Impeller Stainless steel, 159 ± .07 mm outside diameter, reverse system Battery 12V Jet Pump Pump Diameter: 6 1/4 in. We are the leading Southern Minnesota’s' Marine/Powersports SUPERSTORE!!! A hour meter has been installed by the dealership that sold this boat NEW to the owner (only 1 owner boat!) SeaDoo 717 bolt fell into carb and damaged rotary valve, Boat project 07’ 180 Challenger 215 *Update video.

Boats. O.K...so here is another option then...the 2004 speedster 200 310HP (65hrs) for $12.7K or a 2009 Challenger 180SE 255HP (18 hrs) for $17.5K + shipping costs from the West coast?? Thread starter thor7000; Start date Nov 30, 2010; Status Not open for further replies.

If I pull the trigger on it I will definitely post some pictures!! O ya them cost guard cops whatever lol. JavaScript is disabled. Keep me posted when you arrive. Engine compartment looks great, service has all been done here at Champions Yamaha and BRP/Seadoo! 2010 SEA-DOO 200 SPEEDSTER WITH 510 HP AND ONLY 39 HOURS! Ya i love that boat the i wanted the 310 for the better gas milage and its less to fill up. OXE Diesel Outboards. Plenty of JL audio in this boat for you to be heard from across the lake! Sea-Doo Boats. They found us latter that day when we were pulling are old waverunners out. If you can live with that, then go for it.

Forums. You are going to be realllly close on the weight.

The gel coat looks great, but a few spots on the sticker kit it has rubbed against a dock, but nothing major at all. What I did was to go from a plastic to stainless steel wear rings. I'll post pics, when I get a chance. I saw that u live in englewood my grandparents leave there. Model Two of them are on the show room. 2012 Sea Doo Speedster 200 with twin SUPERCHARGED 255 Hp engines TWINS! Thanks....the owner claims both engines have 65hrs on them and was just fully serviced a month ago!! (6.45 m) 18 ft. 11 in. They gave us a warning. magnetic lanyard key Instrumentation Gauges – backlight and anti-fog Fuel level Tachometer Speedometer Depth finder Overheat COCKPIT Dash finish – pearlstone Outlet – 12V accessory (1) Cooler – integrated Seating Driver Seat Track and swivel Passenger Seat Track and swivel STEREO & SOUND Stereo system – satellite-ready Speakers – cockpit (4) MP3 port CANVAS & MISCELLANEOUS Sunpad Wind deflector CERTIFICATIONS NMMA CMMA TRAILER Single axle Single disc brakes Swing-away tongue Manufacturer Sea-Doo Model Year 2010 Model 200 Speedster® Price *$25,999.00 Color Bright White Stock Number BB-C14063 Hours 39 MeasurementsLength (feet) 19.75 Length (meters) 6.02 Length Overall 19 ft. 9 in. Boat of the Year Finalists for 2020. Grab up to six velocity-obsessed friends, jump into the 200 Speedster and get ready to turn some heads.

Tell him what u are looking for i know they still have atleast 3 of the 310 hp ones new. They both have pros and cons. Thread starter Szeli; Start date May 20, 2012; Status Not open for further replies. It has 1 engine to maintain. all papers avail.

It will put you within the weight range for towing. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding. Hey supercharged, I just went to a seadoo dealer here in Sarasota. I think the inflated price is ridiculous. The cons to it are that it will be slightly slower than the speedster and slightly smaller. 200 Speedster 510 Hp! http://www.sea-doo.com/en-US/Products/SportBoat/Musclecraft/Speedster200/, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JN0vKaKXE40, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=npA_oB4xjsk, http://www.seadooforum.com/showthread.php?t=539, SeaDoo 717 bolt fell into carb and damaged rotary valve, Boat project 07’ 180 Challenger 215 *Update video. Just rebuild it every 100 hours or so. Monterey 255 SS OB Boat Test. We are closer to Canada, where they are made. Buying the speedster 200 with 430Hp. I currently own a 2004 Sportster 155 4TEC and am pretty happy with the overall performance, just would like to have something with a little more seating capacity.

just so you know they are having a slow month and they are getting there new boats in this weeks. We love trade ins, let us know what you have! Forums. You guys have it a lot easier on the pricing side than us over here. (5.77 m) with tongue folded Trailer Height No Tower: 6 ft. 6 in. Opinions on 2004 Speedster 200. BLOWOUT CLEARANCE SALE ON ALL USED IN STOCK BOATS - SAVE BIG NOW! It is newer. I told him i didn't need it that bad....I looked at the 1800 challenger 08 ...$24,699...+ $250.00 for a trailer+ Dealer prep and all the other fees almost 29K out the door and no test runs in a new boat!...I'm going to Barney's...these guys here are nuts! SEA-DOO 200 Speedster. Questions will be answered as soon as possible Standard FeaturesHULL & DECK Cleats – chrome (6) Cup holders (6) Rub rail (black) Grab handles (8) Non-skid decking Navigation lights – bow side Courtesy lights (3) Ski pylon – pull-up Tow eyes – stainless steel bow and stern Reboarding ladder – stern (two-step) Engine access Engine blower (2) Auto bilge pump Storage Anchor In-floor, lockable Under seat Sunpad, lockable Glovebox, lockable CONTROL STATIONHelm Steering – custom Steering – rack and pinion Horn Separated shift and dual throttle levers Battery switch Fuse box Security system D.E.S.S. More Boats. Those are first gen 4-tech's... and they may be at the end of their life. Get discount Sea-Doo Parts at. January 28, 2004. 4-Tec Sea-Doo Boats . (2.44 m) Draft (max) 12 in. Plenty of JL audio in this boat for you to be heard from across the lake! Forums. I would guess 300 lbs of fluids plus the trailer and boating gear will put it right at 3500. congrads ya i put like 15 hours on mine in one weekend mine is at barneys now having the 10 hour check up. I think you will be happy with it. You really shouldnt tow anything even close to the max weight. Ya 310 is the way to go i think but just got the 430 less then the 310 thats why i got the 430. Latest. Hello Guest! © SmartMarineGuide New York, NY - All rights (30.5 cm) Deadrise 21° Weight 2,770 lbs. 4-Tec Sea-Doo Boats . How are they getting out of the hole, is the HP enough for the boat?? I brough the boat down there a week ago to go wakeboading in ski allay. I did the deal on Thursday and picked it up on friday....so we be cruising when you come down next time. Do you know if this is possible with the jet boat? (2.59 m) Trailer Weight 4,095 lbs. I have never done it, but you know how on a PWC you can turn hard either direction and kinda spinout? Comes With:*39 Hours Financing Available: *Low Payments *Many options available *All financing options are on approved credit Payment Methods: *Bank Wire Transfer (free) *Cashiers Check (free) *Credit Card *Personal Check (free)(must clear bank first) *Financing (some fees may apply depending on program) Why Buy From River Valley Power & Sport: *Dedicated E-Commerce Sales Manager *Fully Departmentalized *Huge Selection *Full Finance Department *Great Prices *Top Notch Shippers *Certified Technicians *Quick Response We Carry The Following Product Lines:*Bennington Pontoons*South Bay Pontoons*Epic Wake Boats*Monterey Boats*Yamaha Boats& power sports*Suzuki power sports*Honda power sports*Sea-Doo Personal Watercraft*Ski-Doo Snowmobiles*Can-Am Spyder& power sports*Gibbs Sports Amphibians quadski*Exmark Mowers*Toro Mowers & Snow Fees That Have Been Added To Final Purchase Price: *Dealer Prep (Set-Up) *Documentation Fee Other Terms of Sale: *Machine can be picked up at our store by appointment only *Machine subject to be sold on our lot before auction ends Call or text Kyle Price @ 651-380-4053 or submit a question via this listing. I picked the boat up for 25,000 out the door with a cover and i put the warrenty on it for another 1500. yes that was the boat with 430 hp still in the strink rap. That's the thinking behind Sea-Doo's new Speedster 200. Sea-Doo Sport Boats. Tell him you are friends with the brothers from chicago who bought the Speedster 430. After talking with seveal pros and high performance guys it is obvious most use ss wear rings.

N. Nyxteridos New Member. MUST CALL OR TEXT KYLE PRICE FOR QUESTIONS @ (651)380-4053 & BUY IT NOW & CHECK OUT MY ONLINE REVIEWS!!! I have an 04 and if I would of known before hand I would of bought an 05. Thread starter Nyxteridos; Start date Sep 21, 2007; Status Not open for further replies. I pull my 04 speedster 2nd edition with a 98 Chevy Astro van without any issues.

.

Jacqueline Scislowski Wikipedia, Samsung Rt Refrigerator, Port Clinton Ohio Fishing Charters Head Boat, Paul Spera Instagram, Who Owns Tesla Gear, Kramer Allrad Dealers Usa, White Brick Paneling 4x8, Trishala Dutt Wikipedia, How To Use Binoculars Rdr2 Xbox One, El Tovar Hotel Renovations 2019, Jeremy Scher Worth, Zeeko Zaki Married, Tva Easement Map, Grenada County Animal Shelter, Thakiyudeen Wahid Family, Abブラザーズ 松野大介 現在, Hypixel Ip 2020, Fish Wrangler Login, Delphinus 5f Map, Weapon Store Name Generator, Hanson Lyrics Mmmbop, Citroen C1 Dashboard, Expiration Date Code Converter, Ps4 Remote Play Without Controller, Tesco Turnaround Bonus 2020, Loomian Legacy Eleguana, Anne Elizabeth Seaver, Utah Radio Stations Pop, Liopleurodon Size Comparison To Megalodon, Buried Treasure Fallout 76, New Lil Yachty, How To Recruit Mc Members Gta 5, Ou Jeter Couteau, David Ellison Wife, Dna Structure Worksheet Pdf, Michael Olise Parents, Tiktok User Search, Alexa Routine Multiple Conditions, Hsmv 82053 Instructions, Avatar Le Dernier Maitre De L'air Saison 1 Episode 1 Streaming, How To Catch Gyarados Sword, Aws Quicksight Vs Grafana, Gat Goon Went The Little Green Frog Lyrics, Raft Game Story, Tuna Blow Now, Lg Outfitters Texas, Jack Holmes Savagegeese, Gacha Club Discord Link, Elite Dangerous How To Rank Up Federation, April Hong Husband, Fireproof Book Safe, Virgin Walk Ninja, Deadliest Catch Death,